Meno di un minuto

Following Barcelona in 2009 and Glasgow in 2010, the 2011 FEEM Award Ceremony took place on Saturday August 27 at the University of Oslo on the occasion of the joint congress of the European Economic Association and the Econometric Society European Meeting (EEA-ESEM) in Norway. The FEEM Award was bestowed to the three winners before the Presidential Address, given by Nobel Laureate, Christopher Pissarides.

Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei