August 27 2011

FEEM is pleased to announce the 2011 FEEM Award

Following Barcelona in 2009 and Glasgow in 2010, the 2011 FEEM Award Ceremony took place on Saturday August 27 at the University of Oslo on the occasion of the joint congress of the European Economic Association and the Econometric Society European Meeting (EEA-ESEM) in Norway. The FEEM Award was bestowed to the three winners before the Presidential Address, given by Nobel Laureate, Christopher Pissarides.

Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei

FEEM Newsletter & Update

Subscribe to stay connected.

Your data will be processed by FEEM - Eni Enrico Mattei Foundation - Data Controller - to receive the Foundation's Newsletter & Update via e-mail. To send the requested information, the Data Controller uses e-mail sending service providers established in the U.S.A .: for this, your consent to the transfer of your email address to the U.S.A. is required, without which it will not be possible to comply with your request. We invite you to consult the complete information to obtain detailed information to protect your rights.