Meno di un minuto

FEEM continues its active contribution to the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) process with the participation of FEEM senior researchers Valentina Bosetti, Carlo Carraro, Emanuele Massetti and Massimo Tavoni in the First lead authors meeting for Working Group III of 5th Assessment Report (AR5), held in Changwon City, South Korea, on 12-15 July 2011.

The four FEEM researchers are among the 831 climate experts selected by the IPCC Working Group Bureaux from 3000 nominees.

IPCC officially acknowledged the contribution of FEEM researchers to the Nobel Peace Prize 2007.