Meno di un minuto

On August 28, 2012, the FEEM Award was conferred for the fourth year during the European Economic Association (EEA) Annual Congress at the University of Malaga in Spain. The prize was presented by FEEM Head of Communication Valentina Milella and EEA President Jordi Galì before the Schumpeter Lecture by Gilles Saint-Paul, Toulouse School of Economics (TSE).

The three winners of the fourth edition of the FEEM Award are:

  • Fadi Hassan, London School of Economics, with a paper entitled: “The Price of Development”
  • Itziar Lazkano, University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, with a paper entitled: “Intergenerational Externalities and Sustainable Growth”
  • Julia Schmidt, Graduate Institute (IHEID) Geneva, with a paper entitled: “Technological Standardization, Endogenous Productivity and Transitory Dynamics”

Visita il sito