Board of directors
Emma Marcegaglia
Eugenio Barcellona
Giovanni Bazoli
Francesco Caio
Ilaria Capua
Marta Dassù
Claudio Granata
Riccardo Luna
Giovanni Minoli
Cristiano Nicoletti
Riccardo Sabatini
Giulio Sapelli
Peter Turkson
Executive director
Paolo Carnevale
Scientific Advisory Board
(Morgan Stanley) - Chairman
(The Sustainable Development Goals Center for Africa)
(International Energy Agency)
(Royal Institute of Technology)
(University College of London)
(International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis)
(Università LUISS Guido Carli)
(Politecnico di Milano)
(Google Italia)
(Princeton University)
Audit Committee
Gabriella Pecorini
Michele Casò
Mario Civetta
Surveillance Body
Domenico Noviello
Manuela Bucca
Simone Pietro Emiliani

D. Lgs. 231/2001

Download files

The FEEM Bylaws

Download files

FEEM 231 Model (ITA)

Download files

Code of Conduct FEEM

FEEM Newsletter & Update

Subscribe to stay connected.

Your personal data will be processed by Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei. – data Controller – with the aim of emailing the FEEM newsletter & Update. The use of Your email address is necessary for the implementation of the newsletter service. You are invited to read the Privacy Policy in order to obtain additional information about the protection of Your rights.

Check this
page in italian
This Website uses technical cookies and cookie analytics, as well as “third party” profiling cookies.
If you close this banner or you decide to continue navigating on this Website, you express consent to the use of cookies. If you need additional information or you wish to express selective choices on the use of cookies, please refer to the   Cookie PolicyI agree