Less than a minute read

The 2013 FEEM Award was conferred for the fifth year during the European Economic Association (EEA) Congress at the University of Gothenburg in Sweden.

The prize was presented on August 29, 2013 by FEEM Head of Communication Valentina Milella and Maristella Botticini, Scientific Chair of the Congress and member of the 2013 FEEM Award Commission. The FEEM committee has awarded the 2013 awards to:Jonathan Colmer (London School of Economics), Michele Piffer (London School of Economics), and Rosen Valchev  (Duke University).

Visita il sito