The 2014 FEEM Award will be conferred for the sixth year during the 29th annual congress of the European Economic Association (EEA) at the Toulouse School of Economics in France.

The FEEM award will be presented on the evening of Thursday August 28, before the Marshall lecture. The Marshall lecturer will be Liran Einev (Stanford University) and the chair of the lecture will be Rachel Griffith (University of Manchester and Institute for Fiscal Studies).
The 2014 FEEM Award Commission is composed by:

  • Isabel Correia, Banco de Portugal
  • Martin Cripps, EEA Programme Chair and University College London
  • Matteo Manera, FEEM and University of Milano

For further details please CLICK HERE.