The FEEM Award 2012 will be conferred for the fourth year during the 27th EEA Congress in Malaga and will be presented before the Schumpeter Lecture by Gilles Saint Paul (TSE) on August 28, 2012 at 9.30.

The 2012 FEEM Award Commission is composed of:

  • Prof. Armin Falk – University of Bonn and EEA Representative
  • Prof. Philip Lane – Trinity College Dublin and EEA Programme Chair
  • Prof. Matteo Manera – University of Milan-Bicocca and FEEM Representative


For further details on the programme, please CLICK HERE.