February 4 2010

The new FEEM Board of Directors takes office and appoints the Scientific Advisory Board

The new FEEM Board of Directors has taken office on February 2, 2010.

Members of the Board are: Giovanni Bazoli, Raffaella Leone, Leonardo Maugeri, Alberto Meomartini, Joaquìn Navarro-Valls, Angelo Maria Petroni, Roberto Poli, Giulio Sapelli, Paolo Scaroni, Domenico Siniscalco and Guido Tabellini. Paolo Scaroni has been confirmed Chairman of the Board. The Board of Directors has also appointed the new Scientific Advisory Board...

Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei

FEEM Newsletter & Update

Subscribe to stay connected.

Your personal data will be processed by Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei. – data Controller – with the aim of emailing the FEEM newsletter & Update. The use of Your email address is necessary for the implementation of the newsletter service. You are invited to read the Privacy Policy in order to obtain additional information about the protection of Your rights.

This Website uses technical cookies and cookie analytics, as well as “third party” profiling cookies.
If you close this banner or you decide to continue navigating on this Website, you express consent to the use of cookies. If you need additional information or you wish to express selective choices on the use of cookies, please refer to the   Cookie PolicyI agree