August 29 2013

Gothenburg, Sweden: 5th Edition of the FEEM Award

The 2013 FEEM Award was conferred for the fifth year during the European Economic Association (EEA) Congress at the University of Gothenburg in Sweden.

The prize was presented on August 29, 2013 by FEEM Head of Communication Valentina Milella and Maristella Botticini, Scientific Chair of the Congress and member of the 2013 FEEM Award Commission. The FEEM committee has awarded the 2013 awards to:Jonathan Colmer (London School of Economics), Michele Piffer (London School of Economics), and Rosen Valchev  (Duke University).

Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei

FEEM Newsletter & Update

Subscribe to stay connected.

Your data will be processed by FEEM - Eni Enrico Mattei Foundation - Data Controller - to receive the Foundation's Newsletter & Update via e-mail. To send the requested information, the Data Controller uses e-mail sending service providers established in the U.S.A .: for this, your consent to the transfer of your email address to the U.S.A. is required, without which it will not be possible to comply with your request. We invite you to consult the complete information to obtain detailed information to protect your rights.