28 August, 2014

FEEM Award Ceremony, 2014

Where: Toulouse

Toulouse School of Economics (TSE)
21, allée de Brienne
31015 Toulouse Cedex 6

How to reach: Google map

FEEM Events Office:


The 2014 FEEM Award will be conferred for the sixth year during the 29th annual congress of the European Economic Association (EEA) at the Toulouse School of Economics in France.

The FEEM award will be presented on the evening of Thursday August 28, before the Marshall lecture. The Marshall lecturer will be Liran Einev (Stanford University) and the chair of the lecture will be Rachel Griffith (University of Manchester and Institute for Fiscal Studies).
The 2014 FEEM Award Commission is composed by:

  • Isabel Correia, Banco de Portugal
  • Martin Cripps, EEA Programme Chair and University College London
  • Matteo Manera, FEEM and University of Milano

For further details please CLICK HERE.

FEEM Newsletter & Update

Subscribe to stay connected.

Your data will be processed by FEEM - Eni Enrico Mattei Foundation - Data Controller - to receive the Foundation's Newsletter & Update via e-mail. To send the requested information, the Data Controller uses e-mail sending service providers established in the U.S.A .: for this, your consent to the transfer of your email address to the U.S.A. is required, without which it will not be possible to comply with your request. We invite you to consult the complete information to obtain detailed information to protect your rights.