29 August, 2013

FEEM Award Ceremony, 2013

Where: Gothenburg

Department of Economics
University of Gothenburg

How to reach: Google map
Event's Timetable:

Thursday, 29 August 2013 - h. 9.00


Events Office,


The FEEM Award 2013 will be conferred for the fifth year during the 28th annual congress of the European Economic Association and the 67th European meeting of the Econometric Society, at the University of Gothenburg, Sweden.

The award will be presented before the Marshall Lecture by Ed Glaeser (Harvard University) on August 29, 2019 at 9.00am.

The 2013 FEEM Award Commission is composed of:

  • Prof. Jan Eeckhout - University College, London and Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  • Prof. Maristella Botticini - Bocconi University and EEA Programme Chair
  • Prof. Matteo Manera - Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei and University of Milan Bicocca


For further details on the programme, please CLICK HERE.

FEEM Newsletter & Update

Subscribe to stay connected.

Your data will be processed by FEEM - Eni Enrico Mattei Foundation - Data Controller - to receive the Foundation's Newsletter & Update via e-mail. To send the requested information, the Data Controller uses e-mail sending service providers established in the U.S.A .: for this, your consent to the transfer of your email address to the U.S.A. is required, without which it will not be possible to comply with your request. We invite you to consult the complete information to obtain detailed information to protect your rights.