28 August, 2012

FEEM Award Ceremony, 2012

Where: Malaga

Teatinos Campus
University of Málaga
Higher Technical Schools of Telecommunications and Computer Engineering
Universidad de Málaga - Avda. Cervantes,2 - 29071 MÁLAGA

How to reach: Google map
Event's Timetable:

Tuesday, 28 August 2012 - h. 9.30


Events Office,


The FEEM Award 2012 will be conferred for the fourth year during the 27th EEA Congress in Malaga and will be presented before the Schumpeter Lecture by Gilles Saint Paul (TSE) on August 28, 2012 at 9.30.

The 2012 FEEM Award Commission is composed of:

  • Prof. Armin Falk - University of Bonn and EEA Representative
  • Prof. Philip Lane - Trinity College Dublin and EEA Programme Chair
  • Prof. Matteo Manera - University of Milan-Bicocca and FEEM Representative


For further details on the programme, please CLICK HERE.

FEEM Newsletter & Update

Subscribe to stay connected.

Your personal data will be processed by Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei. – data Controller – with the aim of emailing the FEEM newsletter & Update. The use of Your email address is necessary for the implementation of the newsletter service. You are invited to read the Privacy Policy in order to obtain additional information about the protection of Your rights.

This Website uses technical cookies and cookie analytics, as well as “third party” profiling cookies.
If you close this banner or you decide to continue navigating on this Website, you express consent to the use of cookies. If you need additional information or you wish to express selective choices on the use of cookies, please refer to the   Cookie PolicyI agree