30 June, 2010

FEEM 20th Anniversary Prize

Where: Montreal

Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)
Pavillon Judith-Jasmin - Room Marie-Gérin-Lajoie
405, St. Catherine Street East
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
H2L 2C4

How to reach: Google map
Event's Timetable:

Wednesday 30 June 2010, 11.00 - 12.30


Events Office,


FEEM is announcing the Winner(s) of the FEEM 20th Anniversary Prize in Environmental Economics at the plenary session of June 30th. The Prize, which carries a monetary reward of €10,000 (ten thousand euro), will be conferred on a researcher or a group of researchers from anywhere in the world who have most significantly contributed to the development of the field of environmental and resource economics over the 20 year period 1989 to 2009.
The Scientific Committee in charge of the Prize is composed of Carlo Carraro – chair, Bob Deacon and Jason Shogren as members appointed by AERE, Frank Convery and Nick Hanley as members appointed by EAERE, and Anil Markandya and Rashid Hassan as members appointed by FEEM.

FEEM Newsletter & Update

Subscribe to stay connected.

Your personal data will be processed by Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei. – data Controller – with the aim of emailing the FEEM newsletter & Update. The use of Your email address is necessary for the implementation of the newsletter service. You are invited to read the Privacy Policy in order to obtain additional information about the protection of Your rights.

This Website uses technical cookies and cookie analytics, as well as “third party” profiling cookies.
If you close this banner or you decide to continue navigating on this Website, you express consent to the use of cookies. If you need additional information or you wish to express selective choices on the use of cookies, please refer to the   Cookie PolicyI agree